Connect with us


India vs. Bangladesh, Shikhar Dhawan and Ishan Kishan are targeting a strong start.

Shikhar Dhawan and Ishan Kishan intend to give India a strong start in the third ODI on Saturday at Chattogram’s Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. Bangladesh skipper Litton Das won the toss and elected to bowl first in the game. Ishan Kishan and Kuldeep Yadav have been signed by India for the match. The three-match ODI series has already seen the hosts take an unbeatable 2-0 lead. Due to a thumb injury, India’s regular captain Rohit Sharma will not play in the championship match. KL Rahul will now captain the team. Due to their individual injuries, Deepak Chahar and Kuldeep Sen are also unable to participate.

Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, and Umran Malik make up India’s starting XI.

Anamul Haque, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, and Taskin Ahmed make up Bangladesh’s starting eleven.

Bangladesh has already won the first two games of the three-match series against India, taking a commanding 2-0 lead.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See